Diversity Dash 5k Registration Form

The Diversity Dash 5k is set for November 22, 2014! CLICK HERE for details as they are announced!


2014-2015 Officers

Congrats to the officers selected to run the SASW for the 2014-2015 school year! They are:

President: Alex Camp

Vice President: Brittany Bayless

Secretary: Anne Houston Cupit

Treasurer: Kawanna Joseph

Media Promotions: Allan Rowe



FALL 2014 Meetings

Sept 11th (Pay Dues!)

Sept 25th

Oct 9th

Oct 23rd

Nov 6th

Nov 20th

Dec 4th (End of Semester Party!)





All meetings are at 12:15pm in room FG 109

The SASW Newsline